Management System Policy

Battery plants «ISTA» politics in the stable operating and the constant improving of integrated quality and environmental management system is based on meeting current and predictable needs of customers and interested parties in starter batteries.

Innovations

Battery plants «ISTA» strive for understanding their customers in order to meet their requirements and expectations. The implementation of innovations and the positive image of out batteries attract new customers and expand the cooperation with loyal ones.

Standards

Battery plants «ISTA» are leading companies due to setting common goals for all the levels of management.  Human health and life are the most important values for us. Battery plants «ISTA» promote the full involvement of employees and their ability to use talents to benefit the organization. Constant training is an essential principle in achieving the targets for our plants to meet the requirements of all interested parties.

 

Quality

Our decision-making process is founded on the facts and effects at all levels of the corporation. Regular meetings allow us to get all the necessary information quickly and make effective solutions for financial goals of the company and the maintenance of product quality.  Mutually beneficial relationships with suppliers are based on respect and necessary for us to ensure a guaranteed level of quality and reliability of deliveries.

Ecology

Environmental protection and management of environmental security are fulfilled   by the implementation of all state law requirements and pollution prevention at all stages of the life cycle of batteries. Effective use of energy and natural resources is responsibility of every our employee.

Improvement

Integration of quality and environmental management system is founded on the process approach. Constant improvement of management system as a process control system is a general principle of company.

 

PrJSC "ISTA-Centr"
49051, Ukraine, Dnepropetrovsk,
30 Kursantskaya str.
Tel.: +380 (56) 790 75 26,
Fax: +380 (56) 790 75 45
E-mail: ista@nac-ista.dp.ua

Tradehouse "ISTA"
04176, Ukraine, Kiev,
29 A Elektrikov str
Tel./fax: +380 (44) 351 7 351,
351 7 353
E-mail: office@td-ista.com

Политика системы менеджмента

Политика компании по обеспечению стабильного функционирования и постоянного совершенствования интегрированной системы менеджмента качества и системы экологического менеджмента строится на удовлетворении текущих и прогнозируемых потребностей потребителей и заинтересованных сторон в стартерных аккумуляторных батареях.

Инновации

Мы стремится понимать своих потребителей, выполнять их требования и превышать их ожидания. Внедрение инновационных разработок и положительный имидж касательно качества производимых аккумуляторных батарей привлекает новых потребителей и расширяет сотрудничество с лояльными потребителями.

Стандарты

Мы занимаем лидирующие позиции благодаря постановке единых целей на всех уровнях системы менеджмента. Здоровье и жизнь человека – важнейшая ценность для наших предприятий. Мы стремимся к полному вовлечению сотрудников с возможностью использования их способности на пользу организации. Непрерывное обучение персонала является важнейшим принципом в достижении наших целей  по удовлетворению требований всех заинтересованных сторон.

 

Качество

Процесс принятия решений на основании фактов действует на всех уровнях производства. Регулярные совещания позволяют оперативно получать все факты и принимать результативные решения для выполнения финансовых целей и поддержания соответствующего качества продукции. Взаимовыгодные отношения с поставщиками, основанные на взаимоуважении, необходимы для обеспечения гарантированной надежности и уровня качества поставок.

Экология

Охрана окружающей среды и управление экологической безопасностью осуществляется путем выполнения всех законодательных и других обязательных требований, а также предотвращения загрязнений на всех этапах жизненного цикла аккумуляторных батарей. Эффективное использование энергоресурсов и природных ресурсов является обязанностью каждого сотрудника наших предприятий.

Развитие

Интегрирование системы менеджмента качества и системы экологического менеджмента базируется на процессном подходе. Постоянное улучшение системы менеджмента, как системы управления процессами, является общим принципом нашего развития.

 

ЧАО "ИСТА-Центр"
49051, Украина, Днепропетровск,
ул. Курсантская, 30
Тел.: +380 (56) 790 75 26,
Факс: +380 (56) 790 75 45,
E-mail: ista@nac-ista.dp.ua

ООО ДОЗ "энергоавтоматика"
49127, Украина, Днепропетровск,
ул. Базовая, 2
Тел.: +380 (56) 722 00 50,
Факс: +380 (562) 36 67 89
E-mail: doz@nac-ista.dp.ua

Торговый дом "ISTA"
04176, Украина, Киев,
ул. Электриков, 29 А
Тел./факс: +380 (44) 351 7 351,
351 7 353
E-mail: office@td-ista.com